Delete a user

You can delete a user from a Redox dashboard with the following steps:

Permissions

You must have the permissions of an organization owner in order to add or delete users. If these options are disabled or missing, it means that you don't have the appropriate permissions level.

  1. Log in to the dashboard.
  2. On the navigation menu, your username displays at the bottom. Click your username for the user menu to appear.
  3. From the user menu, select the Manage Users option.
    Manage Users option
    Manage Users option
  4. A list of users displays on the page. Locate the user that you want to delete.
  5. In the Remove column, click the delete icon.
    The delete icon
    The delete icon