Delete a configuration

You can delete duplicate or unnecessary non-API configurations from the Redox dashboard.

  1. Log in to the dashboard.
  2. From the navigation menu, click the Developer page.
  3. By default, the API Keys tab displays. Click the Other tab.
    Click the Other tab
    Click the Other tab
  4. All the non-API configurations display on the page. On the configuration you want to delete, click the Edit button.
    The Edit button for a configuration
    The Edit button for a configuration
  5. The Settings page opens. Scroll down to the Delete Configuration section and click the Delete button.
    The Delete Configuration section
    The Delete Configuration section