Delete a data flow

You can delete duplicate or unnecessary data flows in the Redox dashboard.

  1. Log in to the dashboard.
  2. From the navigation menu, click the Connections page.
  3. All your connections display on the page. Click the connection that you want to edit.
  4. The Data Flow tab opens. On the data flow you want to delete, click the Settings link.
    Click the Settings link
    Click the Settings link
  5. The Settings page opens. Scroll down to the Delete Data Flow section and click the Delete button.
    The Delete Data Flow section
    The Delete Data Flow section