Appendix B: Test patients

Test patients

Our examples have lots of test patient data from either the Redox or other partner sandboxes. We're happy to let you use the same test data during your own testing.

Redox test patients

We have 200+ patients available in the Redox sandbox. We provide 10 examples from two fictional healthcare organizations below that you can use in your requests.

Cool.io organization

Cool.io, a fictional healthcare organization, has an OID of 2.16.840.1.113883.3.6147.458.8080.2.2.1.

You can find records for the following patients at Cool.io.

Patient name
DOB
SSN
Gender
Address
Phone
Email
Gerard Cremin
1989-12-25
999-86-7555
Male
273 Farrell Village, Madison, WI 53558 USA
555-551-3549 (home)
Gerard.Cremin-20@syntheamail.com
Kelli Fritsch
2007-01-01
999-88-7393
Female
853 Schinner Ramp, Madison, WI 53703 USA
555-140-2272 (home); 555-503-2846 (mobile)
Kelli.Fritsch-80@syntheamail.com
Bobby Gottlieb
2010-06-04
999-42-4700
Male
930 Strosin Parade, Madison, WI 53718 USA
555-887-6766 (mobile)
Bobby.Gottlieb-51@syntheamail.com
Calvin Hills
1989-08-16
999-81-6372
Male
765 Dickinson Annex Unit 1, Madison, WI 53714 USA
555-757-8394 (mobile)
Calvin.Hills-100@syntheamail.com
Harriet Dare
1957-05-20
999-38-8978
Female
554 Bechtelar Annex, Madison, WI 53715 USA
555-726-3278 (home); 555-925-1166 (mobile)
Harriet.Dare-44@syntheamail.com

Donut Truck Health organization

Donut Truck Health, a fictional healthcare organization, has an OID of 2.16.840.1.113883.3.6147.458.8079.2.2.1.

You can find records for the following patients at Donut Truck Health.

Patient name
DOB
SSN
Gender
Address
Phone
Email
Timothy Hammes
1913-12-15
999-59-1387
Male
827 Kris Extension Suite 24, Madison, WI 53597 USA
555-729-2695 (home); 555-255-9511 (mobile)
Timothy.Hammes-22@syntheamail.com
Magdalene Kemmer
2000-10-24
999-11-4990
Female
444 Kunze Manor, Madison, WI 53714 USA
555-464-7884 (home)
Magdalene.Kemmer-49@syntheamail.com
Ashleigh Torp
1964-09-16
999-46-9721
Female
482 Larkin Blvd, Madison, WI 53590 USA
555-896-4339 (home); 555-271-7887 (mobile)
Ashleigh.Torp-40@syntheamail.com
Arron Walsh
1988-08-22
999-27-8636
Male
600 Nolan Forge, Madison, WI 53590 USA
555-170-3036 (home)
Arron.Walsh-38@syntheamail.com
Agnes Schroeder
1990-02-05
999-85-9725
Female
304 Rogahn Run, Madison, WI USA
555-500-1569 (mobile)
Agnes.Schroeder-6@syntheamail.com

Carequality participant test patients

Some of the Carequality participants also offer test data in the Carequality staging environment. We don't maintain these databases, so you may see errors returned or offline statuses in some cases. We still include these examples here to give you a broader view of data available through Carequality, but we can’t guarantee their availability.

CRISP test patients

CRISP has an ID of 2.16.840.1.113883.3.651.

Patient name
CRISP ID
DOB
Gender
Address
Alert details
Gilbert Grape
31131416
1984-01-01
Male
4145 Earl C Atkins Dr, River, WV 26000
ENS, Care Alerts, CCD
Solonia Testpatient
32195216
1955-01-01
Female
123 Test Street Name, Salisbury, MD 21804
CCD
Anna Cadence
79559712
1981-11-16
Female
1021 Main Street, Columbia, MD 21045
Alerts, CCD
Luke Vader
79707202
1977-07-12
Male
123 One Main Street, Baltimore, MD 21045
CCD
Chad Testpatient
311355651
1970-02-01
Male
555 N. Dale Drive, Columbus, OH 43215
OPTED OUT
Patient No
11111111
1901-01-01
Female
123 Rustic Dr, Annapolis, MD 21401
Doesn't exist